jesus the snake

Stoner, Psychedelic Rock (Portugal)

Jesus The Snake is a psychedelic rock band from Portugal consisting on Jorge Lopes (guitar), João Alves (keyboard), Rui Silva (bass) and João Costa (drums). The band was founded in 2016 and their first album self titled “Jesus The Snake”, recorded on HertzControl Studio, will be realeased in November 2017.
“Jesus The Snake” was recorded in Live Session by the producer Marco Lima from HertzControl Studio.
This summer Jesus The Snake played in some festivals as Sonicblast Moledo and Festival Ecos do Lima and some local clubs in the north of Portugal.

João Costa // DRUMS / Jorge Lopes // GUITAR / Rui Silva // BASS / Joka Alves // KEYBOARD

All Aumega Releases

Jesus the Snake