★New Releases, Radio Specials, Press and more★

New Sisters of Your Sunshine Vapor Videoclip

Psychedelic, Neo-Psychedelic, Garage Rock (U.S.A.)

New On Aumega Project

Sisters of Your Sunshine Vapor

Psychedelic, Neo-Psychedelic, Garage Rock (U.S.A.)
AP-0347

Eclipsed - Rock Magazine

Underground Trips July 2021

Top Albums

Ash Magna - Nova Sol Nine

New On 23 Stab Wounds - Records

Aphrayth

Electronic, Avant-garde, Dark Ambient, Jazz, Experimental, Progressive Rock (Germany)

23SWR-0009

New Aphrayth Videoclip

Electronic, Avant-garde, Dark Ambient, Jazz, Experimental, Progressive Rock (Germany)

New On 23 Stab Wounds - Records

The Whores

Punk, Rock, Garage, Punk Rock (England)
23SWR-0008

New On Aumega Project

Karen Zanes

Psychedelic Folk, Psychedelia, Acid Folk, Chamber Folk,

Paisley Revival, Alternative, Drones (U.S.A.)

AP-0346

French Aumega Project Radio Special

NOW @ YouTube

French Aumega Project Radio Special

NOW @ Mixcloud

New On Aumega Project

Venus Loon

Space Rock, Psychedelic, Krautrock, Experimental (England)
AP-0345

Will be released on 2nd July 2021

Aphrayth's Debut Mini Album

Electronic, Avant-garde, Dark Ambient, Jazz, Experimental, Progressive Rock (Germany)

Aumega Project - Radio Label Special

@ Luca's Show / ISKC Rock Radio

June, 17th 2021

9pm - 11pm CET

New On Aumega Project

Illuminating Daydream

Experimental, Psych Pop, Lo-Fi Psych, Noise (U.S.A.)
AP-0344

New On 23 Stab Wounds - Records

Chrome Screws

Ethereal Darkwave, Cold Wave, Experimental, Electronic, Post-Punk, Avant-garde (Poland)

23SWR-0007

New On Aumega Project

Venus Loon

Space Rock, Psychedelic, Krautrock, Experimental (England)
AP-0343

New On 23 Stab Wounds - Records

Seven to Rhine

Post-Punk, Experimental, Psychedelia, Punk Rock (Greece)

23SWR-0006

New On Aumega Project

OddsFiche

Psychedelic, Post Rock, Experimental, Progressive (Canada)

AP-0342

New Violet Nox Videoclip

Electronic, Experimental, Dark Ambient, Dreamy, Drone (U.S.A.)

New On 23 Stab Wounds - Records
The Stranded Alien

Electronica, Space-Core, Experimental, Post-Pop, Ambient (South Korea)
23SWR-0005

New On Aumega Project

Meadow Argus

Space Rock, Psychedelia, Folk Art, Wyrd Folk (Australia)

AP-0341

New On Aumega Project

Peter Lawson

Dream Pop, Avant-pop, Alternativ Rock, Indie Rock, Psychedelia, Acoustic (England)

AP-0340

New On 23 Stab Wounds - Records

Small Engine Chorus

Electronica, Ambient, Dark Ambient, Experimental Electronic, Drones, Avant-garde (Australia)

23SWR-0004

New On Aumega Project

Karen Zanes

Psychedelic Folk, Psychedelia, Acid Folk, Chamber Folk,

Paisley Revival, Alternative, Drones (U.S.A.)

AP-0339

For News & More

Follow our new Telegram channel!

New On 23 Stab Wounds - Records

Violet Nox

Electronic, Experimental, Dark Ambient, Dreamy, Drone (U.S.A.)

23SWR-0003

New 23 Stab Wounds - Records

Peter Lawson

Dream Pop, Avant-pop, Alternativ Rock, Indie Rock, Psychedelia, Acoustic (England)

23SWR-0002

New On Aumega Project

Seven Rivers of Fire

Psychedelic Folk, Improvisation, Experimental (South Africa)

AP-0338

New On 23 Stab Wounds - Records

Violet Nox

Electronic, Experimental, Dark Ambient, Dreamy, Drone (U.S.A.)

23SWR-0001

New On Aumega Project

Ash Magna

Cosmic Psych, Electronica, Psychedelic, Experimental, Ambient, Soundscape, Krautrock, Progressive (England)

AP-0337

We Proudly Announce Our New Sub-Label

will start soon . . .

New On Aumega Project

Mayan Ruins

Psychedelic, Tribal Music (U.S.A.)

AP-0336

New On Aumega Project

Frankensteins Ballet

Krautrock, Psychedelic, Experimental, Improvisation, Ethno Rock, Krautpunk (Germany)

AP-0335

New On Aumega Project

Peter Lawson

Dream Pop, Avant-pop, Alternativ Rock, Indie Rock, Psychedelia, Acoustic (England)

AP-0334

New On Aumega Project

OddsFiche

Psychedelic, Post Rock, Experimental, Progressive (Canada)

AP-0333

New On Aumega Project

Unbard Gates

Electronic, IDM, Ambient, Experimental, Electronic Rock, Psychedelic (U.S.A.)

AP-0332

New On Aumega Project

Mazeppa

Psychedelic Rock, Psychedelia, Shoegaze, Art Rock, Indie Rock (Israel)

AP-0331

New On Aumega Project

Mihaly Wulfen

Electronica, Ambient, Kosmische Musik, Krautrock, Drones, Experimental (Hungary)

AP-0330

New On Aumega Project

At95-e

Electronic, Experimental, Ambient (Argentina)

AP-0329

New On Aumega Project

Undone

Sandalgaze (Macedonia)

AP-0328

New On Aumega Project

Ray Kosmische

Psychedelic, Experimental (England)

AP-0327

New On Aumega Project

Slow Eyed

Experimental, Drones, Ambient, Lo-Fi (Greece)

AP-0326

AUMEGA RADIO

Monthly

AUMEGA PROJECT

Radio Show

First Sunday of every Month !!!

www.exarhiotis.gr

www.wildthing.gr

5pm CET / 4pm GMT

6pm EET / 8am PST / 10am CST

AUMEGA RADIO

Monthly

AUMEGA PROJECT

Radio Show

First Saturday of every Month !!!

www.radiosunrise.de

www.underground-aexpaerten.de

10pm CET / 9pm GMT

11pm EET / 1pm PST / 3pm CST

New On Aumega Project

Son of Ohm

Electronica, Experimental, Psychedelic, Krautrock, Berlin School,

Kosmische Musik, Ambient (Netherlands)

AP-0325

New On Aumega Project

Hopf

Psychedelic, Krautrock, Experimental, Electronica (Germany)

AP-0324

New On Aumega Project

Tilismyst

Experimental, Electronic, Psychedelic (United Arab Emirates)

AP-0323

New On Aumega Project

Säure Adler

Psychedelic, Krautrock, Brutalist Rock, Kosmische Punk (Poland)

AP-0322

New On Aumega Project

Absent Sound

Psychedelic, Neo-Psychedelic, Shoegaze, Post-Rock, Noise-Rock, Krautrock (Canada)

AP-0321

New On Aumega Project

Satorinaut

Heavy Psychedelic, Space Rock, Stoner Rock, Blues Rock (Hungary)

AP-0320

New On Aumega Project

Damo Suzuki & Absent Sound

Psychedelic, Neo-Psychedelic, Shoegaze, Post-Rock, Noise-Rock, Krautrock (Canada)

AP-0319

New On Aumega Project

Zahn

Electronica, Psychedelic, Drones, Experimental, Ambient, Soundscape, Krautrock (England)

AP-0318

New On Aumega Project

Slow Eyed

Experimental, Drones, Ambient, Lo-Fi (Greece)

AP-0317

New On Aumega Project

Electrick Sages

Electronically-infused Art Rock, Psychedelic, Post-Punk, Berlin School, Drones (Japan)

AP-0316

New On Aumega Project

OddsFiche

Psychedelic, Post Rock, Experimental, Progressive (Canada)

AP-0315

New On Aumega Project

AMON ACID

Neo-Psychedelic, Acid Rock, Stoner, Electronic, Indie Rock (England)

AP-0314

New On Aumega Project

Chelo Lares

Electronica, Psychedelic, Shoegaze, Space Rock, Folk, Krautrock (Argentina)

AP-0313

New On Aumega Project

Weird Weather

Experimental, Drone, Ambient (Mexico/Canada)

AP-0312

Eclipsed - Rock Magazine

Underground Trips September 2020

Top Albums

Sonic Trip Project - Luna Soma Deva &

Vintage Cucumber - San Tropico

New On Aumega Project

Slow Eyed

Experimental, Drones, Ambient, Lo-Fi (Greece)

AP-0311

New On Aumega Project

Sonic Trip Project

Space Rock, Acid Rock, Psychedelic, Krautrock, Cosmic Prog, Progressive Rock (England)

AP-0310