Flores de Sinaloa

Psychedelic, Neo-Psychedelic (Argentina)

Flores de Sinaloa is a psychedelic rock band from Buenos Aires, Argentina. The band was born in 2014 as a personal project of Vincent Van Fläuers, and over time more musicians joined.
The band's formation at the time of recording their first EP "Sinalodelica" in 2018 is:
Vincent Van Fläuers: guitar and voice
Marcellus Von Lares: lead guitar
Fausto Stoneich: drums and percussion
Máximo Disfrute: bass
León Kowalski: percussion
Pity Lalla: keyboard and synthesizer
Marcellus Von Lares  is also a "solo" artist and together with Vincent Van Fläuers also a member of